CONTRIBUTORS

PHOTOGRAPHERS
Amari-Jade Robinson – www.amarjaefashion.com
Darrel Hunter – www.modehunter.co.uk
Rianna Tamara – www.riannatamara.co.uk
Gary Golembiewski – www.gary-golembiewski.com
Geoff Barrenger – www.geoffbarrenger.com
Uzair Ismail – www.uzairismail.com
Yoshihiko Kagawa – www.yoshi-k-design.com
Rob Garner – www.robgardnerphotography.com
Orin Fleurimont – www.orinary.com
Alex Hall – www.alexandria-hall.co.uk
Philipp Raheem – www.philippraheem.com

BLOGGERS
Uzy Nwachukwu – www.uzynwachukwu.blogspot.co.uk
Angeline Lloyd – www.lovethread.com.au
Omiri Thomas – www.omiriandadream.com
Amina Habeeb – www.cheapandcheerfulshopper.com
Marcus Troy – www.marcustroy.com

WRITERS/JOURNALISTS
Gemma Dorling – www.lifesacatwalk.com

PUBLICATIONS
Pause Magazine – www.pausemag.co.uk
Afronoire Magazine – www.afronoire.com

P.R COMPANIES
Felicities PR – www.felicities.co.uk
Rich London PR – www.richlondonpr.com


Back to Top